AIM Rule 26

The information contained within the section of this website is for the purposes of AIM Rule 26 and was last updated on June 30th 2015.

Description of Business

InternetQ provides large-scale carrier-grade mobile, social and app-driven marketing solutions that effectively leverage the massive global adoption of connected devices:

MobiDialog; is a proven mobile marketing platform enabling brands, mobile network operators and media companies to rapidly implement targeted, interactive and measurable promotional campaigns; such as loyalty and rewards programs.

Akazoo; is a digital entertainment ecosystem featuring premium content, as well as a high definition streaming capability which serves an ever-expanding worldwide audience of social music subscribers.

Minimob is a smart mobile marketing and advertising platform for app developers and advertisers that facilitates user acquisition and re-engagement, increase of user average lifetime value and maximization of mobile inventory through a wide range of tools and ad formats.

Kanzaroo: is a multi-purpose virtual wallet that gives the flexibility of mobile billing to web publishers, particularly gaming companies; and also supports direct-to-account billing on Mobile for a wide variety of digital goods.

Details of Directors

Biographical details of each director can be found under the Board of Directors section.

Link to Board Biographies

Directors’ Responsibilities

InternetQ holds regular board meetings. The Board consists of six Directors, four of whom are independent Non-executives. The Directors are responsible for formulating, reviewing and approving the Company’s strategy, budget and major items of capital expenditure. The executive directors and senior management meet regularly to review and consider operational matters.

Board Committees

Following admission to AIM, the Directors established an audit committee, a nomination committee and a remuneration committee with formally delegated rules and responsibilities. The remuneration and audit committees will meet at least twice a year and the nomination committee meets as required.

Country of Incorporation

United Kingdom with a registration number of 05512988.

Countries of Operation

InternetQ has offices in UK, Greece, Germany, Poland, Ukraine, Russia, Cyprus, Turkey, Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Paraguay and Peru.


Link to Advisers

Constitutional Documents

Link to Articles of Association

Financial Information

Please click on the links below for access to the Company's annual and half-year reports.

Link to Financial Reports

Details of any other exchanges or trading platforms

The Company is not listed on any other exchanges or trading platforms.

Restrictions and Number of Securities in Issue

As of June 30th, 2015 the total number of ordinary shares in issue was 40,140,384

Link to Share Dealing Code

Major Shareholders

Panagiotis Dimitropoulos* holds 18,468,750 ordinary shares, 46.01% of issued ordinary share capital.
Legal & General IM holds 5,344,631 ordinary shares, 13.31% of issued ordinary share capital.
Schroders Investment Management holds 2,801,649 ordinary shares, 6.98% of issued ordinary share capital.
Majedie Asset Management holds 2,005,965 ordinary shares, 5.00% of issued ordinary share capital.
Standard Life Investments holds 1,964,682 ordinary shares, 4.89% of issued ordinary share capital.
Ignis Asset Management holds 1,117,813 ordinary shares, 2.78% of issued ordinary share capital.
Miton Capital Partners holds 996,831 ordinary shares, 2.48% of issued ordinary share capital.
UBS Global Asset Management holds 891,393 ordinary shares, 2.22% of issued ordinary share capital.
Timothy Grainger Weller holds 75,900 ordinary shares, 0.19% of issued ordinary share capital.
Veronica Nocetti holds 111,875 ordinary shares, 0.28% of issued ordinary share capital.
Iain Johnston holds 59,837 ordinary shares, 0.15% of issued ordinary share capital.
Robert James Beveridge holds 15,634 ordinary shares, 0.04% of issued ordinary share capital.
Harris Jones holds 17,100 ordinary shares,  0.04% of issued ordinary share capital.

* Panagiotis Dimitropoulos holds his interest through Pitragon Investments Ltd, which is the registered holder of 18,468,750 ordinary shares.

Details of any restrictions on the transfer of securities

There are no restrictions on the transfer of securities.

Admission Document

Link to Admission Document

Company Announcements

Link to Regulatory and Press Releases